the power of my thoughts

It matters a great deal the thoughts that dominate your mind. your thoughts determine the quality of your life and can really make or mar you. The reason your thoughts are so important is because what goes through your mouth will ultimately come out of your mouth. Your words and actions are a function of your thinking.

if you think right, you will talk right and you will certainly live right. What you let into your mind, shows up in your life ultimately. God’s Word is the right material to guide your thoughts with. This is much more than positive thinking, His Words give life as it occupies my thought processes, morning, noon and night.

My thoughts are filled with God’s Words, therefore, my words are seasoned with grace and continually minister life to others. I diligently guard my heart, and i think the right thoughts in the name of Jesus.I refuse to think sickness, I refuse to think weakness, I think strength and health. Daily I move from glory to glory, and strength to strength.

My body has been infused with divine energy, because the Spirit of God dwells in me. No sickness can stay in my body. No disease can fasten itself on me. I have a disease-destroying force at work in me.

I speak the right words. My words not only minister to me, but they also minister life to those around me. I dwell in Zion; therefore I will nit say I am sick. These Words are my meditation, therefore they continually proceed from my mouth. Thank you Lord Jesus, I reign over sickness and diseases. I reign in this Life as the King you have made me to be.

Leave a comment